logo
Mobile Health Clinics Association

Click Here For
More Information

September            Phoenix
16-19, 2017           Arizona

SITES / RESOURCES
 
GOVERNMENT LINKS
 
ARCHIVES

MHCA Board of Directors and Officers - 2017

 

Board Members
Susan Finn, RN (2016-2019)
Program Director
Care Mobile Program
Loyola University Medical Center
Maywood, IL
Ph: (708) 216-3299
Em: sfinn@lumc.edu

Martin Murphy, MSN, FNP-C, MBA (2016-2019)
Director, Mobile Medical Unit
Swipe Health Services
Kansas City, MO
Em: MMurphy@swopehealth.org

Michele Rigsby Pauley, RN, MSN, CPNP
(2014 - 2017)
Program Director
Coach for KIDS & Families
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Ph: (310) 4 23-9589
Em: michele.rigsbypauley@cshs.org

Anthony Vavasis, MD (2014 - 2017)
Director of Medicine
Callen-Lorde Community Health Center
New York, NY
Ph: (347) 247-2168
Em.  avavasis@gmail.com

LaToya Wilson, DMD (2016-2019)
Dentist
Healthy Kids Express Dental Program
St Louis Children’s Hospital
St Louis, MO
Ph: (314) 286-0950
Em: lsw2198@bjc.org

Board of Directors

Board Chair
Connie Vavricek (2015-2018)
Director, Industry Outreach
VSP Vision Care
Rancho Cordova, CA
Ph: (916) 858-7445
Em.  connva@vsp.com

Immediate Past-Chair
Madge Vasquez, MPAff (2015-2018)
Director, Dental Operations
St. David`s Foundation
Austin, TX
Ph: (512) 879-6226
Em.  mvasquez@stdavidsfoundation.org

Vice-Chair
James Comeaux, LCSW (2014 - 2017)
Vice President, Operations
Access Health Louisiana
St. Charles Community Health Center
New Orleans, LA
Ph: (985) 785-5800
Em.  jcomeaux@accesshealthLA.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Robin Gardner (2014-2017)
Manager Logistics & Deployment
Provincial Mobile Medical Unit
Provincial Health Services Authority
British Columbia, Canada
Ph: (604) 817-3321
Em: rgardner@phsa.ca